عن الشركة

بدأت عائلة تنتوش التجارة في عام 1957 مع رب العائلة السيد علي محمد تنتوش و الاستثمار في أول متجر لحوم بالتجزئة له في جنزور، ليبيا. ومن خلال ثقافة العمل الجاد والقيم الأسرية القوية تم نمو الاعمال التجارية والتوسع إلى أربعة مواقع بيع بالتجزئة.

في عام 1988، محمد تنتوش، ابن السيد علي، بدأ التوسع في الأعمال التجارية للعائلة. وبحلول عام 2003 محمد وشقيقيه عبد الرحمن وعبد الباري، قامو بفتح المزيد من المتاجر وذلك بعدد 4 متاجر واسسو شركة لاستيراد اللحوم والمواشي والمواد الغذائية. وتم بناء مخازن التبريد الخاصة بالشركة وايضا بناء المكتب الرئيسي في مدينة جنزور. في عام 2005 حققت الشركة اول خط مباشر لاستيراد لحوم الضأن من أستراليا. وفي عام 2007 بدأت الشركة بإستيراد لحوم الأبقار من البرازيل والاتحاد الأوروبي وتركيا

في نهاية عام 2011 تم الانتهاء من مرافق التخزين المبردة بسعة 8100 طن وبدأت الشركة باستيراد الاغذية المجمدة الأخرى من أوروبا بما في ذلك البطاطس المقلية، والأسماك والخضروات المجمدة والفواكه المجمدة والدواجن

اليوم مجموعة تنتوش لديها عدد من الموظفين يزيد عن 80 موظفا موزعيين بين متاجر التجزئة والمكاتب الرئيسية في جنزور وطرابلس. ونحن نخطط للتوسع في خطوط جديدة في اعمالنا التجارية وزيادة أصناف السلع الغذائية المستوردة ذات جودة عالية لتلبية جميع الأذواق والتوسع أيضا في زيادة عدد متاجر التجزئة

مجموعة تنتوش

العلامات التجارية

مجموعة تنتوش

About Us

The Tantoush Family started business in 1957 with the patriarch of the family Mr. Ali Mohammed Tantoush investing in his first retail meat shop in Janzour, Libya. Through a culture of hard work and strong family values the business grew expanding to four retail locations.

In 1988, Mohammed Tantoush, the son of Ali, started the expansion of the family business. By 2003 Mohammed had more shops and they found their company for meat and livestock import. They build their own cold stores and began construction of the head office in city of JANZOUR.. In 2005 the company made their first direct imports of Lamb from Australia. In 2007 they began importing beef from Brazil, European Union and Turkey.

In End of 2011 the company cold storage facilities of 8100 Mt were completed and the company began importing other frozen items from Europe including French fries, fish, frozen vegetables, frozen Fruit and poultry.

Today Tantoush group has a number of employees increased to 80 employees in its main office and retail shops in Janzour and Tripoli. We plan to expand into new lines of business and increase food imported varieties of high quality to satisfy all tastes and it is also expanding in increasing the number of retail stores.

Tantoush Group

Brands

tantoush group