وحدات العمل

التجزئة

اليوم مجموعة تنتوش أقوى من أي وقت مضى ونحن من ذوي الخبرة المهنية في مبيعات التجزئة والتسويق ،حيث يتم توزيع المنتجات الغذائية المجمدة لأكثر من 150 - سوبر ماركت وخدمات المخازن والبقالات الكبيرة في طرابلس

وتمتلك مجموعة تنتوش 8 متاجر تجزئة الموجودة في مدينة جنزور كخطة للمجموعة للتوسع في خطوط جديدة من الأعمال التجارية وزيادة أصناف المواد الغذائية المستوردة ذات جودة عالية لتلبية جميع الأذواق والتوسع أيضا في زيادة عدد متاجر البيع بالتجزئة والتوزيع الرقمي وايضا للحصول والحفاظ على مركز الريادة للعلامات التجارية التي نمثلها وتوزيعها من قبلنا هي القوة الدافعة وراء استثماراتنا في فريق التجزئة

في قنوات التجزئة نساعد وندعم الأنشطة التسويقية لعملائنا مثل الترويج للمستهلك، وأخذ العينات، والعلامات التجارية، وغيرها من الأحداث التي تساعد في رفع المبيعات وبناء ولاء المستهلك،وايضا نستثمر بشكل كبير وذلك لتفعيل النشاط التسويقي

خدمة التموين

تم البدء في خدمات التموين في عام 2008 ونحمل مجموعة واسعة من الأغذية المجمدة ذات الجودة العالية لتلبية احتياجات قطاع الضيافة المتنامي في البلاد وذلك بتزويدهم بأجود انواع اللحوم والدواجن والمواد الغذائية المجمدة وتقديم الحلول لجميع متطلباتهم، ونحن نغطي الفنادق ذات الخمسة نجوم و المطاعم، وشركات الخدمات التمونية والمستشفيات وشركات النفط

المبيعات المباشرة

ونحن متخصصون في خدمة المبيعات المباشرة للوصول إلى افضل النتائج في هذه الدائرة ، وتقديم كميات صغيرة على أساس يومي. ولدينا اسطول تحكم تحت خدمة قنوات توزيع شحنات البيع وذلك لاكثر من 500 محل بقالة صغير و كبير وايضا اكثر من 100 مطعم وكافتيريا في منطقة طرابلس وجنزور حيث ان ممثلي المبيعات المباشرة يضمنون وصول علامتنا التجارية ومنتجاتنا الي جميع المدن والاحياء

مبيعات الجملة

دور تجار الجملة أصبح ذا أهمية متزايدة في الوصول إلى منافذ البيع بالتجزئة التقليدية و القضاء علي تدنى خدمات العملاء بشكل عام

لدينا فريق كامل مع سنوات من الخبرة في صناعة المتطلبات الادارية المحددة لهؤلاء العملاء وجميع المنتجات يتم توزيعها في قناة الجملة في جميع المناطق الليبية وتلبية احتياجات كبار العملاء في جميع أنحاء ليبيا من خلال الوكلاء المعتمدين لدينا. أي نحن في سباق مع الزمن لتسليم الطلبات في الوقت المحدد لإرضاء عملائنا، ونحن نهتم أيضا بالتفاصيل الصغيرة ومع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار أي تعليقات نتلقاها من العملاء حيث لدينا موظفين متخصصين في هذا الشأن وتسخير كل قدرات سير العمل بشكل جيد حيث انهم يقومون بتجهيز التقارير على جميع المنتجات لمعرفة متطلبات الذوق العام، فإن الشركة لديها أكثر من 392 عميل نشط في جميع أنحاء ليبيا التي تساهم في تلبية احتياجات المستهلك

مجموعة تنتوش

العلامات التجارية

BUSINESS UNITS

retail

Today Tantoush group is stronger than ever and our experienced and professional’s sales and merchandising teams distributes frozen food products to more than 150 - Supermarkets, Self Service Stores and Large Groceries only in Tripoli Area. Tantoush group owns 8 Retail shops located in the city of Janzour as group plan to expand into new lines of business and increase food imported varieties of high quality to satisfy all tastes and it is also expanding in increasing the number of retail stores and numeric distribution. Obtaining & maintaining leadership position for the brands we represent and distributed by us is the driving force behind our investments in the Retail team.

In Retail channel we assist and actively support our clients’ marketing activities such as consumer promotions, sampling, branding, and other events that help lift sales and build consumer loyalty. We also invest significantly in marketing activation.

Food Service

The Food Service distribution channel was set up in 2008 and carry wide range of high quality Frozen Food to cater to the ever-growing hospitality industry in the country and its specific needs. To provide them with the high-quality MEAT, POULTRY and FROZEN FOOD and one stop solution for all their requirements. We cover the 5 star Hotels, Restaurants, Catering Companies, Hospitals and Oil companies.

Van Sales

We specialise in van sales operations to best reach this segment, delivering small stock quantities on a daily basis. Our fleet of temperature controlled vans Sales distribution channel services more than 500 Small & Large Groceries and over 100 Small Restaurant and Cafeteria across Tripoli and Janzour area, our van sales representative ensures the reach of our brands and products to all neighbourhood and towns.

wholsale

The role of wholesalers is becoming increasingly important in reaching traditional retail outlets and lower end food service customers. We have a full-fledged team with years of experience in the industry managing the specific requirements of these customers and all products are distributed in wholesale channel in all Libyan regions and meet the needs of major customers in all Libyan Area through our authorized agents. Where we are racing against time to deliver orders on time to satisfy our customers, we also care about small details and taking into account any comments we receive from customers where we have specialized personnel in this regard and to harness all the abilities of workflow well where they processing reports on all products to see public taste requirements, the company has more than 392 active clients in all parts of Libya who contribute to meet the needs of all types of customers.